Age 0-6
 
Oxford Path is an English-learning system designed for children at the age of 0-6, a system that aims at fostering reading habit at an early age while developing English literacy progressively. Through the application of “Spiral Learning”, it helps build a strong foundation of English providing a fun and stimulating environment. To meet children’s developmental needs and to enhance their eight main generic skills, Oxford Path’s multi-sensory items and storybooks do not only enrich children’s vocabularies, but are also connected to children’s day-to-day lives such that they can easily find relevance in what they are learning to generate an interest.

 

Oxford Path Baby

Oxford Path Baby is designed to arouse newborn babies’ interest in learning English. Storybook Series, Multisensory Learning Series, Let’s Sing Series, and many other educational resources satisfy newborn babies’ unique needs to learn through their senses.

Learn more

Oxford Path Core Pack

Centering around 40 stories, Oxford Path Core Pack aims at nurturing children’s reading skills and fostering their reading habit at an early age to prepare them for future formal English education. It covers a full spectrum of components that encourage a rich diversity of learning activities, naturally guiding children into an English learning environment where they are introduced to words and sentence patterns and helping them become autonomous readers and learners in the future.

Learn more

Oxford Path Maths Adventure

Oxford Path Maths Adventure is designed for children aged 1-6 to learn mathematics systematically. Developed based on results from academic researches, it consists of a wide variety of components including Storybooks, Activity Books and Manipulative Toys that guide children through the essential mathematical concepts, as well as developing their mathematical understanding and thinking through reading and doing various fun activities. It also helps develop essential skills like critical thinking and problem-solving skills, which are vital to effective reading, communication and learning in the future.

Learn more

0-6 歲

Oxford Path 是專為 0-6 歲幼兒而設的專業英語學習系統,以閱讀為本,循序漸進地培育孩子的英語能力。配合多元感官玩具,讓幼兒透過不同主題的故事及充滿趣味的活動,培養閱讀興趣,活學活用英語知識,同時發展八大共通能力。Oxford Path 採用「螺旋式學習法」,讓幼兒可在輕鬆愉快的環境下有效地鞏固並深化所學,打好英語基礎。
 


 
 
 

Oxford Path Baby 寶寶多元感官探索系列

Oxford Path Baby 寶寶多元感官探索系列備有故事書、兒歌及多元感官玩具等學習資源,設計貼近初生寶寶以多元感官學習的特質,把英語學習自然融入日常生活,從小啟發他們學習英語的興趣。

了解更多

Oxford Path 核心學習資源

Oxford Path 核心學習資源以 40 個故事為中心,發展一系列家用英語學材。讓幼兒在豐富的英語環境下,透過多元學習,自然學懂大量英語詞彙和句式,並發展獨立閱讀能力,為未來英語學習作最佳準備。

了解更多

Oxford Path Maths Adventure 早期數學學習系統

Oxford Path Maths Adventure 是專為 1-6 歲幼兒而設的早期數學學習系統,內容和課程結構均依據權威學術研究而設計,備有英語故事書、活動冊和數學操作玩具。孩子通過閱讀和遊戲,循序漸進地學習和鞏固數學知識和技巧,全面發展邏輯思維、解難等共通能力,對他們日後課堂學習、閱讀及溝通能力極有幫助。

了解更多

Facebook 專頁