Higher Education
 

Business

Oxford University Press is dedicated to publishing high-quality business, management and marketing content for students. All of our books are designed with learning features throughout to ensure students get the most out of their studies. With market-leading textbooks in fields spanning from marketing to business ethics to organizational behaviour, you can be assured that when you recommend an Oxford business textbook on your course, the content received is of the highest quality.
 

Physical and Life Sciences

Oxford University Press publishes a wide range of textbooks for students of the physical and life sciences. These titles, authored by experts in the field, encompass the latest research and are supported by teaching and learning resources.

Humanities and Social Sciences

Oxford University Press is dedicated to publishing textbooks for humanities and social science students. Our textbooks and resources explore both local and global contexts, incorporate the latest theories and research, and develop critical thinking skills. Each book is reviewed by experts in the field to ensure content of the highest quality.

Medicine & Health

Oxford University Press's medicine publishing includes the best-selling Oxford Medical Handbooks, and the innovative Oxford Assess and Progress revision series. We also publish a range of titles in pre-clinical subjects including physiology, histology and immunology that are authored by experienced educators and provide carefully developed content.

Geography & Environmental Science

Oxford University Press publishes a collection of geography and environmental science textbooks. With experienced authors and the most up-to-date content, we provide reliable content to help students deepen their understanding on the subject.
 

Engineering Science

As a prestigious publisher of engineering science textbooks for undergraduate and graduate students, Oxford University Press is committed to providing course solutions that reflect the needs of learners and prepare them for successful engineering careers in the future.
 

Law

Oxford University Press offers a wide range of legal educational materials to accompany a law student through their educational journey and into professional life. Each textbook is written by legal experts, peer-reviewed, and includes the latest in scholarship, research and legal development.

Mathematics

Our mathematics list has a long tradition of exceptional scholarship across the breadth of mathematics, from pure mathematics to the many applications of mathematics and statistics.

Language & Linguistics

Oxford University Press provides an indispensable array of textbooks written by leading linguistics experts. Our language and linguistics textbooks aim to meet the needs of students at every level of study, by providing readable and up-to-date introductions to the fields and subfields of the discipline. Whether you are looking for a core textbook for your course or thoughtful supplementary reading that is accessible, we certainly can meet your needs.
 

Subscribe now !

高等教育
 

商業

牛津大學出版社致力於出版優質的商業、管理及營銷教科書,內容廣泛,涵蓋營銷學、商業道德以至組織行為學等範疇。這些教科書因應不同的教學專題而編寫,確保學生獲得最佳的學習效益。
 

自然及生物科學

牛津大學出版社出版一系列自然及生物科學教科書。這些書籍都是由業內專家編寫,涵蓋最新的研究,並附有多種額外教學資源。

人文及社會科學

牛津大學出版社為修讀人文及社會科學的學生出版一系列教科書。我們的教科書及龐大的教學資源,幫助學生探索本地及全球各地的文化,涵蓋最新的理論及研究,培養學生的批判思維。每本書均經學科專家批閱,確保質優。

醫學及健康

牛津大學出版社的醫學教科書,包括最暢銷的 Oxford Medical Handbooks 以及 Oxford Assess and Progress revision 系列。我們也出版一系列的臨床前學科教科書,包括生理學、組織學及免疫學,都是由資深的教育工作者編寫,內容嚴謹。
 

地理及環境科學

牛津大學出版社為地理及環境科學的研習者出版一系列教科書。由資深作者編寫,內容新穎,切合本地課程,幫助學生更深入了解此學科。
 

工程科學

牛津大學出版社出版的工程科學教科書,聲譽卓著,我們一直致力提供最佳的教學資源,既滿足學生的學習需要,同時為他們將來在工程界發展做好準備。
 

法律

牛津大學出版社出版一系列法律教科書,以協助研習法律的學生完成整個學習歷程、順利走進專業學術生涯。每本教科書都由法律專家編寫、通過學術評審、涵蓋最新的學術研究,配合法律界發展趨勢。
 

數學

我們的數學教科書包涵最優秀的學術研究,橫跨數學的不同範疇,兼顧純數以至數學及統計的不同應用層面。

語言及語言學

牛津大學出版社備有一系列由專家撰寫的語言及語言學教科書。它涵蓋大眾化讀本、最新的語言學及其子學科的入門書,以滿足不同程度學生的需求。無論你正為課程尋找專業教科書,或是最貼心的補充讀本,我們都能夠滿足你的需要。
 

立即登記
!